Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

There is no doubt that the influence of immigration affects both communities, the homey they emigrate from and the community they move to. Even though, there are numerous reasons that make immigrants leave their motherland. This essay will examine the reasons and the consequences of immigration. Firstly, the main reason why people move to another state to search for better life and job vacancy. However, there is a lack of healthcare and work opportunities in their union. To illustrate, numerous Africans travel to France every year to find their crust of bread. Moreover, 90% of the national team of France are African immigrants. Another fact that cannot be ignored, the lack of education in the developed homelands where a number of their citizens leave it to get better academic degree which can open the doors of new chances in multinational companies. For example, Ahmed Zewail who left Egypt to get the master and PhD degree from America won the Nobel Prize after his academic researches. As a result of immigration, there are a number of impacts that face their homey in addition to the newest one. Nevertheless, the motherland would have a lack of hand workers and best of their educators. Therefore, there are no abundance people to build the community and develop it. On the other hand, from the economic perspective of the new nation, it gains a number of hard workers who contribute to its economy. To sum up, people move to another country to level up their living and build their qualifications. However, the life after immigrating may not meet their expectations, consequently it’s vital to consider the consequences of your steps.