It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject what are the causes? What will be the it’s effects on society?

In this concurrent era, it's undoubtedly true that a reducing a number of students are picking up science subject as the mainstream subject especially in developing countries due to a plethora of reasons but the main reason behind is lack of the practical skills. This essay will be going to outline of the causes and solutions to encourage the students to study the subject as science and thus lead to a logical conclusion. To pinpoint the paramount causation behind the lack of practical facility and non-skilled teachers in the school institution, many of the students are losing interest to study as a science subject. Another observation in this regard is that expensive cost is very costlier in case of students are decided to purser their carrier in the science field. Moreover, a limited number of jobs are available in the research fields with huge competition, it's very difficult to secure a job in the future. Hence, it's apparent why many of the students are not choosing to study science subject. By contrast, it is predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that less number of resources in the doctor's fields which creates catastrophic problems to society. For instance, during covid pandemic times, many people are died due to less number of doctors to treat patients in the developing countries. In addition, it's difficult to find the cure of the diseases like cancer to treat patients in the research stream. To recapitulation, this causes need action and attention to protect the citizen of the people. Government should allocate some budget to provide scholarship to students whose from the low and middle income background. In addition, goverment should give full support to school institutions by providing all the necessarity which encourage students to choose science background as their career path.