Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is essential for individuals to deal with their current situation with different solutions. Some people are willing to embrace some pessimistic situations, such as insufficient wealth or a disapproval job, while others believe that they should try to overcome the dilemma. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both sides and provide my opinion as well. Firstly, people who stay in their comfort zone tend to be less motivated to carry on an outbreak. They often lack the desire to accept the challenge. For instance, according to the research, people who remain unchanged in their career life tend to have insufficient confidence, although they are unsatisfied with their job. Therefore, they would spend more time browsing social media as an escape route rather than break through the current situation. On the other hand, a successful person is a person that has been through a lot. As we all know that every achievement takes time to reach. To illustrate this, the author of Harry Potter, J.K Rowling, had been rejected by several publishers, but she never gave up. Instead, she continued to learn from her failure and improved it, which turned out a successful outcome. Hence, it is crucial to boost yourself and be patient to reach the achievement. In conclusion, although accepting the dilemma will not cause any harm, challenging and overcoming it can lead to a better life. In my opinion, I wholeheartedly believe it is worth it to give it a try because in order to achieve success, an individual must be well-prepared.