Do you agree or disagree the following statement? modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use a specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Undoubtedly, technology in any field has been evolving in modern society. The advanced technology such as social media and transportation create a single culture around the world. This essay provides the reasons with some examples. First of all, there are no calls for social media making the trend among the young generation. For example, some music become world widely popular as famous YouTubers used in their videos. Top movies in subscription services such as Netflix are most likely the same movies in any countries because it is recommended in social media. Therefore, there is only one culture in our present society because people today watch and listen to the same things through social media around the world. Furthermore, single world culture is made by advanced transportations as travelling to other countries becomes much easier today. For instance, every traveller visits anywhere they want as transportation becomes much easier and cheaper. The affordable trips definitely erase the boundaries of countries, namely, culture is all mixed and single world culture is born. In conclusion, I personally think each culture cannot keep separate anymore because of recent technology evolution. Social media enabled the spread of popular music / movies to everywhere in the world. Additionally, convenient travelling eliminated the boundaries of countries as well as cultures. In short, I agree with that statement that there is only sole culture in modern society.