Today more and more tourists are visiting places where the conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or The Antarctic. What areNowd disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

,Yes it has no doubt in the contemporary era it is a trend to visit such places where the condition is not good like Sahara desert or the Antarctic. Going there with tourist lead to many difficulties. I will discuss the disadvantages in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, most folks like to climb mount,Everest. So for doing this sometimes they get failure in their trip. For instance, sometimes ice is slid from one point to another. So these is the cause of death. Every year more than 10 thousand masses are dead the main cause for this is landscape. Although, some tourist like to go desert like Sahara, thar, and Mongolia. So these palces are very dry. So sometimes folks don't get water for drinking. Thus, this is the another factor that is responsible for individuals' death. Moreover, people get affected by some skin problems as well as some lose their eyesight. Because, these places desert and Antarctic is very near to the sun due to this they are affected. Furthermore, it is a merely a negative trend because all the folks follow this trend toaccording to according each other. Hence, for,tackle this problem authorities should make new rules regarding this tourist places. To conclude, it's only the game of death whose like to go there it's only the sign of death. So if masses like to go such places only they are go where no dangerous situation are available