As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effects on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the past few decades, there is a considerable inclination of technology day by day. With regarding this, in today's age individuals do not play physical activity and they have more time utilise on electronic devices like mobiles and televisions however, it is a detrimental impact on their health. I partially agree with this notion and my view regarding this, which I would be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, what are the disadvantages to high use of electronic devices? The predominant point is that citizens will diminish eyesight. To elaborate it, people would more time spend on electronic devices however they do not think it provides harmful raises that are not better for eyes hence, old age individuals should teach their children about this things. To cite a relevant example, a survey was conducted by health department, according to which, 70% of students are using gogles googles when they study at school because of more time spent on mobile phones and laptops. On the other hand, there are various merits for youngsters to use electronic devices. First and foremost is that teenagers will easily set their business after completed higher education. To explain it, nowadays, all businessman are starting their business with the help of technology and they work easily sit at home hence, that is totally depend on new technology. For instance, a report was published by the tribune, it reveals that 85% of inhabitants are working at home through the laptop and other technology gadgets and they easily earn high income. To conclude, there are myriad of benefits to use electronic devices such as earn higher income and start their own business via network nevertheless, it's demerits can not be neglected.