Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement.

Even though the majority of the public values the recreation ground, there is a common belief that gardens can be used for more development programs such as housing or industrial projects which will help the economy of the country. However, there are both pros and cons to consider in this matter, Personally I will agree with keeping a public garden and in this essay I will support my opinion with an example. One of the main reasons why this ground should be a public park, Is it is very important for society to relax when they it require. According to the article published on World Health Organizations' website, They said that majority of family all over the world are suffering from depression due to restless life. Moreover It has requested to give enough time for relaxation and being with family and create more public gardens all over the main cities with high populations in the world. Another reason why I agree,Take the health condition of the old families and the young generation who are suffering from many health problems due to lack of exercise to keep their body fit. Many of the people who are living in city areas suffer from obesity, high blood pressure, high cholesterol level in the blood so on. The main things they can prevent from worst health conditions by doing exercises such as walking, cycling and so on. Therefore public parks located close to the city are doing a major role keep people healthy and fit. On the other,hand there is a common belief that uses these recreational grounds for the economical development of the country. The government can be used to make apartments for people who are suffering from a lack of land in the city areas to make their residences or build an industrial complex furthermore this type of project will be created more employment opportunities and give solutions to the residents' problems. In conclusion, Keeping public garden as it is will do a grading job such as relief public's stress, helping to maintain physical fitness and finally supports building a wealthy generation in the country and also giving the solution to unemployment and shortage of resident by making house schemes and industrial buildings, Personally I believe that the benefits of keeping a garden eventually outweigh the benefits of building houses and industrial buildings.