fewer students are studying science at school and university, favouring more computer based subjects instead. is this a positive or negative development?. what are the reasons for this.

Both art and technology are essential part for any nation to grow and individuals to develop their skills. However, it is believed that school kids are preferring computer-delivered subjects instead of science-driven topics. This essay will discuss its causes as well as its negative growth. There are various reasons to support this notion. but the first and foremost one is that they can make a career in this field and gain monetary benefits because it will allow them to become financially stable and they can feed their families in the future. For example, in a recent survey, it is recorded that those who are in the IT sector get 2 to 3 times more handsome salaries as compared to the non-computer field candidates as they use the latest resources such as texts, emails and chats, which can connect them directly to the consumers and boost their business. Therefore, parents also recommend their children choose computer content as they are in demand. On the other hand, to maintain the overall economic improvement as well as the balance of the nation. It is also necessary to concentrate on science-related topics due to their toward the country's welfare. For instance, after every four years, NASA scientists try to launch a satellite, which can help them to know about the activities of enemies. so that, they can be alert prior to any vulnerable situation. Moreover, art is involved in everyday routine work. Because the concepts of gravity and friction are related to real-life circumstances. Hence, it is important for adolescents to consider the topics of skill. In conclusion, this essay discussed the logic of students behind picking the advanced technology field rather than information projects. But, this essay also elaborated on the positive side of selecting education content.