These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Advanced technology development enables society to socialize with each other everywhere and at every time. Doing so, it gives some advantages and disadvantages for some reason. It may help people to develop virtual conversation through gadgets but sometimes it is time-consuming. This essay will elaborate more on it. For the benefit side, gadgets may help public interact with others easily. Through mobile phone and internet usage, a person may build virtual contact with others. Someone can interact with one that has the same interests or hobbies. For example a music lover who likes to hear pop songs or news can find clubs or fandoms related to it. Once, the club is founded there will be many fans in it and it will start to discuss anything. However, sometimes it takes ages for socializing on social media so it becomes disadvantage side. A person needs to stand by every time when interactions started otherwise it can upset everyone if leave earlier. For instances when the virtual meeting started, the guests are shown and started to discuss the topics. People need to get ready, and attend it directly and it will take hours to end it. So if the meeting takes hours, a person needs to be ready to talk all the time. In short, this essay strongly agrees that technology products bring a good effect in building conversation for everyone. The good thing about having technology communication is it enables society to bring it effortlessly. So, it can be said that there is no border in delivery because of the high-tech products.