In some countries around the world men and women are having children later in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

These days, from pole to pole, couples decide to make their own family and have children at an older age. It seems that this issue is rooted in involving in education progress and economic conditions which contributes to creating problems for society in the long term and producing a cognitive gap between parents and their children. The whys and wherefores of these reasons will be discussed in this essay in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people prefer to grow in their field in different aspects such as education and professional business to having a baby. By way of example, a young woman who is educated until 25 years old should grow in her job. If she wants to get pregnant she should take part in her position for at least 2 years. Therefore it seems she sacrifices her qualified career for this choice. In addition, in developing countries with financial inflation, partners make all attempts at managing their money troubles.in this situation bringing a new person into the world is selfish. Undoubtedly, everyone wants to prepare the best things for their descendants and meet their child's expectations. So because of the reason that was mentioned, They should be at a sustainable level and then become parents, that is a prolonged process. On the other hand, with increasing maturity, the tendency of having children decreases. And during that time, having offspring affects the population of countries. And as a result of this trend, the population of any nation will definitely decline which serves as a barrier to economic improvement. Perhaps, this leads to a low level of position opportunities since there are few people working in various sectors of the industry. Moreover, the huge age difference between family members is harmful to their communication. For instance, in such a family with 30 years of duffers, there is no resemblance between their thinking that in some cases it makes a contribution to serious problems. To sum up, according to what has already been discussed, this issue curbs society's development and family members’ relationships. However, there are several reasons for making this decision. Something like: A long period of training and monetary trouble caused people to decide to have babies at an advanced life.