You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. , and what effects does this have on animal life and human society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

It is said by many people that pollution of river, lakes and seas is made by human who lack of responesibility to the surroundings. So there are many naturalists establish organization to protect the nature. Since effects from pollution will kill creatures in water or made they disorder. Moreover, it affects to human who live around river or lake. On one hand, urbanization and technology lead humanity to convenience and easier life while if progress is too fast, it will affect anything such as some wastes dropped in a river. In addition to this, this effect can speard to other river or some water that may link with that river. Furthermore, this pollution will make any disease to human and animal or kill creature in water. On the one hand, there are many organizations established by naturalist prevent nature and provide knowledge about effect from pollution to people. Hence, the government should add the subject to any schools for embedding children to protect the environment. To conclude, water surroundings should be protected to prevent disease or save life.