Most of the people want to achieve a balance between work and other aspects of life but only a few of them are able to do so. What are the reasons behind failure to achieve a balance in this regard and what steps can be taken to improve this situation.

This is an ongoing discussion regarding maintaining balance among different aspects of life, which are basic needs for humans. Mostly,a group of individuals want to get a balance between their job or other indoor and outdoor activities but they are unable to retain it. I absolutely support it, that in order to enjoy our time with unforgettable memories we should spend time with a timetable which is totally based on our taste. To begin with, as far as I am concerned, there are numerous reasons why people can' t get balance in their lifestyle and occupations. Firstly, iI found that some people around the world are totally ignorant even though they don' t know what is there wishes are or What they wanna do in their life. If they don' t know about their plan or how this is possible they can make their schedule about the requirements. secondly,many humans don' t have the ability to creativity, they don' t think out of the box.I firmly believed that, don' t work hard just play smart. I am not denying the importance of working hard but your smartness is a rudimentary part of your splendid aim. Moreover,one more pivotal reason behind this is that, it's human nature when they did the job they think did a slew of work but in my,opinion it is just a lame excuse to avoid or get frustrated in your life. You earn money to spend on yourself so, after the job gives time to yourself by doing some activities which make you happy and feel over the moon. When I cast my mind back, I figure out that, the world giving up is the main reason behind this problem. Some people have the mindset that they do have not enough money, and some suffer from another complex, first allof, skip these things and just make yourself happy don' t compare your life with others because they are not you. Finally,in conclusion, from my standpoint, people should be aware what is their goals, how they can achieve them, which strategy will be helpful for them and why they are going to hold this opportunity. Where there is a will there will be a way. Furthermore, the government should build some centres for consultancy services. In addition, don' t give up and be afraid of your failure because failure doesn' t mean the game is over its means starting again with new experiences.