Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

The plans depict the two sites of an airport- one at present and another after redevelopment measures are carried out. After analysing the two plans, it can be clearly seen that the airport will have more amenities after the development in terms of an increased number of entrances, availability of bag drop facility, car hire services and much more. The major change expected is the replacement of walkways with Sky trains in order to board the flights. The number of boarding gates will increase by more than two-fold from now. New shops will be established which can be accessed after the security check before departures. The cafes and check-in facility while departing will be arranged in such a way that there will be a space for baggage drop as well. It can be seen that the coffee shops will be opened for arriving travellers as well which are only available for departing customers at present. Further, an ATM facility will also be set up for people. Currently, taxi services are not available but these are also taken into account for the future. However, no change is expected in the security counter and passport control services. Overall, it can be concluded that the new airport will have first -class facilities for passengers by overcoming the current shortcomings.