As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and what are some problems that may result from this situation Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advancement in innovative technologies is the greatest victory for the world since various jobs are executed by them in lesser time. Technology such as computers diligently outdid mandatory tasks without any errors and without wastage of assets. Because of this, numerous works are performed by laptops and are substituted with manpower. I agree that several occupations are vanished due to business computers and due to this, some inevitable concerns are occurring from these circumstances. To begin with, in the olden days, manufacturers usually hired employees to finish factory work orders but nowadays, half of the job is reduced, instead of them, usually machinery equipment does the work. And this has affected pessimistically to the manpower. For example, in Japan, more than 30% of rail operations are executed by the automated system. Moreover, normally tour manager booked the tickets for the customers, but at the moment, visitors book their flight and hotel tickets without visiting travel consultancies. Further, travellers check in by themselves through the KIOSK machine at the airport and they do not need human capital to do it. Apart from this, during the old days, people used to go bank for cash withdrawals, however, presently, human kinds do not require going to the bank, rather than it, and they just withdraw money through Atm. As a result, quarters of their responsibilities are dropped. Besides this, human requirements resources in the manufacturing industries are decreased and consequently, at the present, more people are unemployed. For instance, the unemployment rate in the United States of America has amplified over the last 10 years since the innovation in technologies. Due to unemployment, more persons are under the poverty line since huge numbers of individuals are jobless. To summarize, the computer has some perks which could ease the accessibility of the job. Additionally, issues are inevitable and would definitely impact the economy.