Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree

We live in a world where anything and everything we want can be bought within seconds, with a touch on your mobile phone. Internet and new methods of advertising have brought the world together to one single market. It allows us to select our needs according to our preferences. The ability to choose anything we want, the way we like is a blessing. It makes us happy and makes our lives colourful. For example, if one wants to buy a frock you can select it from any shop in any country who provides the necessary delivery facilities. And this applies to most of the things that we need in our lives now including Food, clothe, holiday destinations etc. But some believe that having too many choice can become a problem. Some find it difficult to come to a decision, when there are too many options available,and they become scared to make a mistake. Moreover, some find it comfortable when they have anyone or two options to select from. For example, when selecting a career, if your parent insist you to select a specific job, and you have no other option, you can make up your mind and pursue it. But, if your parents ask you to select any employment you want, unless you really know what you want, you will be in a real stressful situation. However, in conclusion, I think that it is best to have many choices to select anything from. But to choose wisely, one needs to know what they really want and how to select.