Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opininon.

Internet learning is getting one of the most important kind of obtaining information. Many people think that, studying on the social media is the best way to be educated, while others believe offline teaching is better. From my point of view, learning offline is more significant, rather than online educating. Nowadays we are living in the world where is technology is well developed so that it creates perfect conditions for education too. Internet learning became very popular and beneficial kind of obtaining information, especially after the disease, which names “ COVID 19 ”. The most countries stated to use this method to create for students more comfort and safety. Since 2020 the majority of humans understood the significant effects on e-learning, especially these days students want to learn on the social network, because during the learning periods they are able to study without leaving their location, from other side online lessons are available almost any time, which creates for students a huge amount of opportunities to improve their knowledge. For example, the science of university “RTU" in Latvia said that “ the internet studying is getting one of the most popular kind of educating methods, so we should to improve it and create for our young generation effective opportunities”. However, the number of students think that, learning on the social network is not beneficial enough, because there would be some kind of difficulties during the online lessons, as misunderstandings the tutor or students are not able to ask for questions from the teacher. Many adults are very intelligent and they try to require more and more information from the teacher, so that perhaps humans do not want to learn online in some countries. To conclude, traditional methods of teaching is admitted by the world as a significant way of studying and no kinds of new studying ways are not able to replace it.