Online education is becoming more and more popular.Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon.Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most people think that online education is becoming lots of famous.Some human beings believe that e-learning has so more and more useful sides that it will replace face-to-face education soon.Other individuals say that teaching is unique.From my way of thinking,online education is very useful for learning something. There are a number of significant benefits of online education is saved all people's time.For this reason,nowadays some persons have not conditions for studying far places.That's why,If someone must learn which is beneficial for good life,they should from utilize online education.Because of individuals learn many new knowledges with easily through it.Take as an example, according to the information,now 13 per cent village's humans not able to go to the school for studying.Another side,a lot of people earn with easily for being their life very well. For example,according to the data,these days our countries 30 per cent people earn money by it. Turning to the other side of the argument,it has negatively aspect. In other words,If people use from online education,it will be very expensive for their. Thus,some people cannot used it.Another major negatively side is that people should be telephone or laptop and social medias.If person don't have these things,they cannot learn online education.As an example,now 40% places don't have internet and that's why these place's person go to the school despite being bad weather. Having weighed everything mentioned up,I can come to a conclusion that all things have many good sides and harmful sides also online education,but in my opinion,it is more and more comfortable for too learning,too studying and earn of money