Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that instructing young generations through the distance by the aid of the modern technologies and the internet is gaining more and more reputation year by year and considered more beneficial than face-to-face learning, while others believe that traditional teaching system is more suitable for students. In my opinion, e-learning is better learning system rather than traditional one. On the one hand, a number of people believe that teaching students through the internet has so many advantageous sides since by utilizing such kind of teaching system, students may attend some certain lectures or courses at any time and in everywhere since this teaching method creates a number of opportunities for humans to find more useful informations through social media platforms. Taking as an example, which is considered one of the biggest source of data and also one of the most visited social network by students, in addition to this nowadays majority of the online lectures and courses are taking place on this platform as an online system of learning. On the other hand, some individuals think that, traditional education is irreplaceable since online education can not create an educational environment for students and also in face-to-face education students will be able to ask and get feedback. Furthermore, to attend online classes or courses humans ought to possess a mobile device and an internet connection, however, in most villages the internet is not available. For instance, majority of the children who live in a countryside tend to attend traditional classes as an impact of unavailable internet. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, despite some obvious disadvantages of e-learning, it has also a considerable advantages as well since it gives a number of opportunities for youngsters to study more properly by the aid of social media platforms.