Online edution is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim thet e-learing has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face edution soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some believe that e-learning is useful in modern times and will soon replace the face-to-face learning method, while others argue that the traditional education system cannot be changed. Changing educational traditions in the future. On the one hand, people believe that e-Learning has many advantages, it is easier to go to class, save money on travel, and these advantages can replace the way of learning in today's life, and I agree with that. In other words, people prefer the easiest way in this new life and e-learning is the system that people should use. For example, my English course recently opened online courses because the class attendance is only 45%. Plus, seniors can enjoy learning while at home. The community will benefit from this system. On the other hand, many argue that traditional education is an immutable method for the development of society. It is absolutely impossible to change this, because all types of development of nations are adapted to this traditional education. Moreover, in traditional education, the teacher and the student are face to face and all students are under supervision. will be Governments cannot build countries in the future if traditional education is replaced. In conclusion,while people's opinion vary in many ways,I personally believe that e-learning is the method which is beneficial for both in learning method as well as upcoming days also.