Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which is better?

Few institutes believe that only certain subjects should be included in the school curriculum when children are at the age of 15. However others think that all subjects should be part of their education. this essay will discuss both views.personally my opinion goes with the former statement To begin with, there are a lot of benefits to focusing on certain subjects. Firstly, the students can acquire depth knowledge in a particular field. if students only focus on a single subject then they will able to give their best. therefore, students are able to find their interests and can make their careers. For example,some students have a great interest in science or math. so if they focus on certain subjects it will be easy for them to learn deeply and can choose their field according to their interest., Moreover with fewer, subjects the students will not suffer from stress. To explain, some students came under stress when they spend most of their time reading different kinds of subjects. they do not get enough time to enjoy other activities if students learn a few subjects they will feel comfortable and have a relaxing time. On the other hand, some people believe that it is necessary to learn all subjects it is simply because they think in this way they can acquire diverse knowledge about their education. Furthermore, including different studies it helps to increase IQ level.when human learn a plethora of information it is seen in scientific research the connection between neurons increase dramatically.As a,result the level of productivity and learning process will increase more. To conclude, although the variety of subjects develops knowledge and IQ levels yet I believe that certain subjects bring more benefits