Some people believe that using a bicycle as main from of transportation has a lot of advantages, while others think that it has many disadvantages. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about that nowadays, some people prefer using a bicycle instead of driving. While some argue that it has a lot of benefits. Others claim that it has many drawbacks to their life. I believe that if they use a bicycle, they will environmentally friendly that transportation. To commence with view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that the main advantage of using a bicycle is that it is convenient to ride cheap as compared to other motorbikes and can easily get repaired. Moreover, they has a advantage which is this tone muscle, this way of traveling can not only be environmentally but also help people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In order to have consistent exercise during the day. Definitely other arguments exist too, but the one's mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of views they do have their own group to justify the position they hold, first all of one of the disadvantages of cycling is this it can be dangerous at times. Since cyclists can easily make their way through busy street they are more tend to causing road accidents because, some drivers may not see them. For example, recently my friend had an accident because, he was riding the cycle when a car bumped into with him. As a result he was injured. The ability of their arguments is undeniable but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, bike riding definitely has it is advantages which is this it may decrease the ozone layer depletion of harmful gases in the atmosphere which may cause serious health diseases like cancer.