Every country in the world has its road rules but many drivers don't obey them. Why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

Every country has a own road rules. Freight laws are important in each country because they need for their safety. Meanwhile, the chauffeur liked to ignore them every time. The main cause of this problem as well as a few solutions will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, the main reason for it is most chauffeur nowadays and hurried up, like some humans might be late and in a hurry, go to work or meet an appointment, disobey the laws on road. This situation has been happened everywhere, like daily basis. In addition, some chauffeur use phone during driving. As well as, they like to find to last -minute speed up driving when the traffic light started to turn red. Additionally they do not follow the signboard when they are driving in the main artery. One the other hand, one of the best solution is that they have to pay a tine the government if they break the rules. Also, if the government imposes a high penalty on them, they will have to obey general rules. It brings profit the government. Another solution is that the police should take driver's license back because many drivers do not know about the traffic rules. That's why, many accidents happen because of them. Therefore, they need to learn the freight laws again. In conclusion, everybody must follow traffic rules to avoid an accident happen. Both the government and individuals are responsible for this.