While some think that the problem with education in poor countries is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are different opinions about that nowadays, education plays a privately roles for every students. While some argue that the main problem with education in penniless countries is the teaching methodology used, while some argue that the main reason for poor countries their lack of resources. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both of the sides. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reason behind their position. First is that some countries still use ineffective teaching methodology. The main reason, they use the old education system. Also, they teach students only theory instead of practice. Consequently, it takes them to the ranks of poor countries. If they do more practice for improving their major, they will chances an achieve their goals. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the one's mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of view, they also have their own group to justify the position they hold, first all of any countries have not enough resources. As well as, they can not use up-to-date the technical source. Also, any places are still not provided with internet. For example, Africa use penniless countries in the world. Some villages do not have enough source, such as internet connection, homeless not only homeless but also in some village are starvation. The ability of other arguments is undeniable but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, Although, the opinions of people have different views. I personally believe that if teachers teach a new teaching methods it will a good effect for them. In addition, it helps to the development of the country.