Some people believe that celebrities should be role models for young people. Other people believe that parents and teachers should be role models for children. Discuss the advantages of both and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays,some people believe that celebrities should be role model to our younger generations,while others think that folks and school teachers are the real heroes.I advocate both points of view, and I will discuss the advantages of both opinions in this essay. To begin,it is compelling for younger generations to take celebrities such as actress,singers and football players as their role models,and there is a lot of advantages to this. First, having a singer for example your mentor can affect your daily basis and all aspects of your life. For instance,you can learn from the king of pop,Michael Jackson the peace he fought for all his life between humans begins,and to stop war all over the world,as well as equality between all races. Secondly,public figures on younger generations have a positive influence on them. In addition, a football player like David Beckham and the charity he has done for humankind, is a big motive for a lot of his fans back then,which by default was a big impact on the unprofitable charity institutions later on. On the contrary,parents and teachers can be as well a mentor for their children,and with a lot of advantages which sometimes can be more essential than celebrities. First and foremost,having your role model in front of you by meeting him regularly can give a life example of how younger generations should react and accumulate experiences.Plus,getting more information first -hand from teachers or parents, instead of waiting for your best player or celebrity to post on social media,is much more effective. In addition,when you have a role model from your community,you will relate more to what is happening around you,and younger generations will analyse even the bigger picture. To sum up,in my own opinion there is no conflict if you had a celebrity for your parent and teacher as a role model,both ways you need to choose the right mentor,so he could be your guide to have a successful life later on.