Fossil fu els, such as coal, oil and natural gas, are the main source for many countries. However, some nations are using alternatie energy such as solar power and wind power. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

IT IS TRUE THAT NATURAL GREEN RESOURCES BECOME GOOD OPTIONS FOR TODAY'S WORLD, THAN NONRENEWABLE SOURCES, WHICH ARE USED MOST FROM 20ST CENTURY. I BELIEVE THAT IT IS A GOOD FOR ALL SPECIES ON EARTH. FIRST OF ALL, SOLAR AND WIND ENERGY ARE CALLED GREEN ENERGY.BECAUSE, WE CAN GET ENERGY FROM INFINITY SUN AND AIR. MOREOVER, POLLUTION ARE INCREASED BY THE ONE-TIME USE OF FUELS AND ALSO DAMAGES THE OZONE LAYER AND NATURAL SEASONS. AS PER ONE RESEARCH, THE WEATHER DEPARTMENT HAVE FACED THE MANY PROBLEMS IN THE CURRENT DAY TO PREDICTING THE WEATHER FOR REGULAR DAYS. THUS, THEY ALWAYS TO TRY ENCOURAGE TO SOCIETY TO USE OF NATURAL ENERGY, WHICH DOES NOT AFFECT MORE THE PLANET. FURTHERMORE, MANY SPECIES ARE EXCITED BY USING UNRENEWABLE RESOURCES. THUS, SCIENTISTS HAS SEEN SOME SIDE EFFECT OF OUR PLANET CYCLE. SECONDLY, WE CAN GET GREEN ENERGY AT A VERY CHEAP PRICE THAN OTHERS ONES. MOREOVER, WE DO NOT HAVE MORE STORAGE OR AVAILABILITY OF FOSSIL FUELS ON THE EARTH. HENCE, SOLAR AND WIND ENERGY COME WITH GOOD OPTIONS FOR OUR HUMANS. ALSO, WE CAN PRODUCE IN UNUSABLE PLACES ON OUR LAND.SOME ASSERT THAT THERE ARE MANY COUNTRIES, THAT DO NOT HAVE A LOT OF SUN OR WIND FOR THAT IT IS NOT NECESSARY TO MAKE NATURAL GREEN ENERGY. BUT, THOSE COUNTRIES WHO ARE APPLICABLE TO GETTING THESE SOURCES ARE VERY EASY. OF COURSE, THEY NEED TO PRODUCE GREEN POWER AND ALSO TRY THEIR NEIGHBOUR COUNTRIES. IN CONCLUSION, PUPILS NEED TO BECOME AWARE OF THE NEXT GENERATION. BECAUSE, POLLUTION IS GROW DAY BY DAY AND EFFECT A OFLOT UPCOMING GENERATION. GOVERNMENT ALSO NEED TO TRY MOVE TO PRODUCE ENERGY BY USING NATURAL RESOURCES