Share your academic and non-academic accomplishments (applicable to undergraduate and vocational students) and any relevant industry experience (only for vocational students). Please elaborate on the processes and skills you've acquired during your previous or ongoing degree program.

Throughout my academic journey, I have accumulated a diverse set of milestones that reflect my dedication to leadership and the practical application of knowledge. During high school, I was chosen to be the division leader of the school's computer club. While our mentor had to leave due to financial constraints, I had a responsibility to ensure the club's continuity and decided to organize group studying sessions for our members. We participated in computer olympiads at the regional stage and even advanced to the provincial stage, although we did not win. Transitioning to university, I encountered mastering a broader IT spectrum, leading to never-ending moments of self-doubt. I overcame the difficulty by developing a systematic approach to learning. I consistently excelled in learning coding and ultimately secured an A for the subject. I have been entrusted to be a lecturer assistant for several programming subjects, four consecutive times. I also joined the student union in the IT project -based division and took responsibility for organizing mentoring sessions for our juniors. Successfully meeting our KPIs, we held weekly mentoring sessions within two months with over 80% attendance and succeeded in the final project. Besides mentoring, I seized opportunities to leverage my connections to form my own team and obtained my first IT project as a Project Manager. Through this experience, I delivered a successful result and attained a critical perspective on project management that made me intensely aware of the gap between academic learning and real-world applications, which motivates me to learn more. Currently, I am engaged in an ongoing project as a systems analyst for a company specializing in startup journeys. Initially, our team lacked knowledge about the startup industry, prompting us to immerse enthusiastically in the subject before developing the platform. Driven by the novelty of our client's startup idea, this practical exposure has initiated my interest and curiosity about how to generate the idea of innovation and business strategy. Consequently, this fascination influenced my course selection in the IISMA program for “Innovation Strategy” at Queen Mary University of London or “Business and Strategy in Emerging Markets” at the University of Bath.