Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. What could be the consequences of this?

Thanks to developments in technological devices people are now able to work as a freelancer or as remotely. In the contemporary world, employers want to be in connection with their employees throughout the day, including vocation. This demand brings several drawbacks and results with itself such as being disturbed in the holiday, basically being in the workplace no matter what time is it, and so on. This essay will discuss what kinds of outcomes can be brought by this type of attitude toward the employees. Overall everything, the behaviour that is demanded by bosses is not acceptable for human rights. It is basically asking people to be their slaves, in addition, individuals have a capacity for work and they need to rest during the day. To demonstrate, 8 hours per day is assumed the most suitable for working, of course, 2 days per week accepted by the great number of holidays. Therefore, employees should look for their rights and well-being in the field of business. Otherwise, they will be forced to sacrifice everything they have for just a salary. Secondly, experts must examine the point of view in terms of ethical values. For example, a worker cannot be always focused on a phone call that going to come from his/her employer every single minute. Moreover, researchers have shown that when human beings are always concerned about their occupation, they would in bad moods such as depression, stress and worried. Thus, they would be able to concentrate on their life. So, it had to be emphasized that extracurricular activities are needed for efficiency in the workplace. In conclusion, there are several unpleasant consequences of making bosses enable to reach their employees whenever they want. Therefore, it must be restricted by related authorities immediately.