Some people say that protecting the environment is government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss views and give your own opinion.it

A good environment is a key to live a healthy or long life. It is important to protect it from unwanted elements around the societies. However, Some people belive that its government responsiblity to protect them or other suggest that we should take its responsiblity responsible. I belive It is a equal responsiblities from both sides. To some extend, Government has the power of higher authorities because we belive and we depend on the government rules and regulation that is build Change the form of the verb built show examples for us. Government of world has the ability to control the world wide action to reduce the pollution by emmision emissions of fossile fuel and other big events around the world which cause globle warming, melting glaciers. On the other hand, individual has their own responsiblities to understand their role around the environment. Civiliance Civilians should keep following the acts created by govenments to protect around ourselves for example, use of public facilties such as public washrooms, recycle system, green garbage system and so on. Moreover, it is said my authentic people that not any power of world can make your surroundin dirty if you commited commit to make it clean in routine by yourself. In conclusion, By diccusing both of views i belive that it is a responsibilties of both sides to make it possible for future or protect our environmrnt. however, the goernment has a role to settelment on major side of world on big scale, similarly, individual has their own role to protect their surrounding to make environment clean and healthy for all of us or future.