In some countries, people encourage their children to get a job or to travel after their secondary education and before their university education. What are the advantages or disadvantages of doing so?

In fewer countries, we can see that most parents are advising their scions to get a job not only after their secondary learning but also after their university syllabus, In,addition there are some advantages and disadvantages to this phenomenon. To begin with, most people are encouraging their kids to earn a job after their secondary education in order to possess some industrial experience. In addition, some parents will also ascertain that travelling is also one of the best options to explore uncharted destinations to get knowledge on different cultures, and it is an essential skill for adults who are going to attend their educational institution improvement. Moreover, the main advantage is why people are suggesting their children to earn money before academic education because they must know how to earn money through hard work. For instance, a recent article revealed that 80 per cent of individuals around the globe are encouraging their heirs to get a job or to travel far distances to learn new intellectual skills for their growth. However, there are some disadvantages that are also associated while implementing this practice, firstly, offspring may not like to join any educational institutions after a gap in their studies. Secondly, if any adults habitat to earn money during their studies, they don't like to continue their academics after post-secondary education eventually. Further, some experts also suggested that cultural gaps should not be recommended for teenagers, who want to see growth in their careers. For instance, we can see most scions have discontinued their post-secondary improvement because of their profession during their academic practice. Therefore, there are some disadvantages also be considered in office trials during the syllabus. In summary, the advantages overweight the disadvantages to get a position or travelling after their secondary schooling and before their university culture.