At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in most nations, the ratio of adults rather than aged people are seemed to be relatively more. One group of individuals consider that is a bad point. However, for my part, despite some drawbacks related to this phenomenon, there are actually more benefits to be gained. To begin, it is believed that both the young population and juniors can have access to more benefits. The first merit of having a large number of adults in the nation is that society can be developed at a high speed. In our modern life, youngsters are more knowledgeable and experienced in technology use. With this, they can create a better performance as the workforce and their productivity. Furthermore, teenagers are happier and more joyful nation, they have new energy, and they are interested in testing new things. For example, in educational, medical and technological aspects, the usage of mobile phones and computers cause better outcomes in relationships and careers. On the other hand, young countries have their own hardships and problems which may happen in their family. Hence, entertainment and gathering are more probable, and their families would have more leisure activities. With the difficulties or sometimes happiness of daily life, youngsters can not pay enough attention to their workplace. Apart from it, it is possible to say wisdom comes with time. Adults are more unpractised, they must learn from older workers which have earned more experience on the job. In conclusion, whereas the older population has some advantages for society, young people can make better conditions in companies and families by relying on their passion and energy.