Some people say that the most important requirement of a modern city is an effective public transport systems. While other people believe that there are other important requirements for a city. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

people have different opinion about whether it is the useful public transportation or othe ther the their facilities that modernate modernize a city. In the following essay, both point of views will be discussed and at the end, I am going to give my personal opinion about it. to begin with, In many places, the Capital of a country is chosen from the most modern cities where more people from different groups live in. Undoubtedly, a populated city require a transportation system that is available to majority of poeple in order to ease their way of commuting to work and schools which is helpful in controlling some issues like traffic jams and air pollution as well. the other belief is true at the same time. Non-rural areas are more likely to have significant difference in demands and what differs modern towns from old cities is the ability of people to use a wide range of facilities in a level that meet their needs. consequently, instituations, healthcare services, malls are required in big cities as well. I personally think that, a public transfer is a necessity for modern towns in comparsion with rural areas.