Happiness if often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

Of course, every person wants to be happy and feel it always. But, no one knows how to define it, because they do not know that they are happy at the moment, people just remember when they were happy. Moreover, it is because of that people do not think about factors of happiness which are a lot. Both views will be discussed in this essay. Happiness is complex to define because it does not have any formula to get it. Nobody knows when others are happy and how to make them happy, since each person has his own way to take happiness and when it can be. For instance, someone may become happy, when he reaches the mountains, while another one needs to wake up to be happy. Despite the fact that these factors may not exist, science has a lot of basics, which are needed by everyone. The Pyramid of Maslow presents us, where it has such factors that are needed by people in any requirements. There are: physiology, safety, socialization, confession, knowledge, esthetics and reaching goals, where each of these parameters are located above each other. For example, German scientists find Change the form of the verb found show examples that people from the lowest classes need only the bottom parts from this pyramid, while the higher classes people, such us famous persons, millionaires and others want to reach things at the top of the Maslow’s pyramid. In conclusion, it is really hard to define happiness, because people do not know when others can be happy and they only can suppose its ways