describe your leisure time and give your opinion about advantages and disavantages of having leisure time

Nowadays, recreational activities are the most crucial part of everyone's life, despite the fact that we all do not have much time to do our routine chores. Personally, reserving at least one hour a day for hobbies is nothing but a favour that I can do for myself. The advantages of free activities outweighed their disadvantages. On the one hand, we all have lots to do during the week or even during the day and always forget about our goals of working. We do different jobs and activities just to amend our life and make ourselves comfortable. Due to this fact, my personality is adapted to doing sports for my leisure time and maybe playing some video games with my friends. Running helps me to reset my memory and all bad experiences and start again the next working they. It is the main and even the only benefit of free time working out that I do. The other positive side of free time activities It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. is that you will contact other social jobs and behaviour and make a change in your personality if it is necessary. On the other hand, there is no negative point for free time movements but overdoing them will ruin the whole intentions which you schedule to reach. Even though, this is arduous to find someone who has time to free hobbies,, actually there are some people who still have time and indulge in their free time and ruin their life. In my,opinion this is the only detriment that might be considered for free time activities. To sum up, saving time for doing everything you want is the main target of life and maybe some people forget about it. However, I always prefer to do my routines fast and the remaining time will be used for my pastime. Running is the main part of my free time and maybe some video games besides my best friends which reset my memory and refresh my soul to do my best for the next working day.