in today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both the parents to work. while some believe that children in these families benefit from the additional income, other believe that they feel lack of support because of their parents' absence. discuss both the views and give your opinion. give reasonable answer and include any example from your own experience.

Nowadays, lots of families struggle with economic difficulties. So, both parents are working to look after their children in the best way. While some people focus on benefits, others concern about the children's feelings and psychology. At first, unless parents couldn't earn enough money, the children would affect negatively. Nowadays, human needs are more than basic food or accommodation, such as vacations or hobbies. Providing all these needs costs a high to one salary. So that if both parents could work, the family would continue their life better. Also, these needs are important to adults. If a mother or father is unhappy, probably kids would be the same because they used to copy their parents. In addition, children could grow earlier and become more responsible. Of course, kids should live their childhood, however, they should grow when the time comes. On the other hand, in any condition, both parents should provide for their kids ' emotional needs. For example, they need to live in a trustworthy environment. If a child lives in wealth but is lonely, this is not beneficial to him/her. The relationship between the parent and kid shapes the kids ' future relationships such as friendships or romantic ones. After a while, solving trust issues is really hard. Mothers and fathers could avoid these problems. As a child of 2 working parents, they provided my all material needs. But if I could choose, I prefer to spend more time with them. Because they were tired when they came home so, we couldn't spend quality time together. In conclusion, both options have different results. I think parents have to provide for basic needs and also emotional needs. If children raise without any of these needs, it will be a serious problem in the future.