To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects?

THESE DAYS WE SEE A HUGE REQUEST FOR FOOD AND CONSUME A NORMAL NUMBER OF MEAT AND VAGTABIL. SO SOME PEOPLE THINK THE GOVERNMENTS SHOULD MOVE TO ANOTHER SOURCE LIKE INSECTS,WHILE OTHERS BELIEVE THE HARMFUL IS BIGGER THAN USEFUL FOR OUR BODIES OR ECONOMY. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH SIDES TO CLEAR IT. ON ONE HAND, TO BEGIN,WITH INDPINTING AND TAKING THE INSECTS FOR INSTANCE, BUGS, MOSQUITOES AND BETTIE ARE SO COMMON IN AISH. THEY EAT IT LIKE A COMPLETE MEAL WITH WHOLE NUTRIENTS AND AMINO ACIDS,, MOREOVER THEY MAKE FROM IT A MEDICAL. SO THIS PROVES THE ENORUMS BENEFIT. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE IS ALSO AN CERTAIN ARGUMENT NEGATIVE EFFECT OF CHANGING THE IRRAGULR FOOD TO SIX-LEGGED ANIMALS. TO ILLUSTRATE, THE DRAWBACKS HAVE TO SIDE IN HUMMER AND ECONOMY. FIRST OF ALL, THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THE ROLE AND HUGE IMPACT OF INSECTS ON THE ENVIRONMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, THE BEES POLLINATE THE CROPS AND THE WORMA analyses THE DEAD BODIES. HENCE CONSUM IT SHALL DO IMBALANCE MAY LEAD TO THE EXTINCTION OF SOME OF IT. IN CONTRAST, SOME PEOPLE WILL HAVE TOXINS FROM PESTICIDES,, FURTHER THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE ALLERGIES MAY THIT TRIPRUL. IN CONCLUSION, CONSIDERING THE PROS AND CONS WILL BE A GREAT SOLUTION.