Some students take one year off between school and university. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, speaking about the gap, which could be roughly 1 year after completing school prior to enrolling in collages, is one of the contemporary controversies regarding advocates believing this idea could be beneficial due to the high levels od experiences and qualifications, which might be acquired during that period and disputers arguing detrimental drawbacks which should not be ignored; take the butterfly effect as most patently obvious example. In this essay, I discuss both views and give my opinion followed by experts’ notions and apposite instances. On the one hand, after approximately 10 years studying various aspects of different lessons, not only the 1-year period would not bite, but may also be a precious resource in order to make any academic knowledge into real expertise and skills. In other words, the more you practice and work on something that you might want to do as long life career, the better technics and methods are able to learn, and this could not be fulfilled unless the respected situations would be prepared. In addition, our former pupils are no longer suffer from the lack of experiences for future job interview in terms of more qualifications. On the other hand, 1-year gap before initiating under graduation or graduation studies is neither so short nor too less important so as to play a significant roll in students’ future plans. To begin with, this period could be harmful and have some disadvantageous effects in regard to some phenomena such as butterfly effect. This is explained, when a human being has been learning for so many years, any disturbing items among those courses might make the focus and concentration worse. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that many advantagaous benefits could be eearned earned during 1-year off getting useful lessons, I strongly believe that dangers of missing schools informations should not be passed so easily.