The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, communities can interact together thanks to the technology world that is constantly developing. Some people argue that this interaction offers some advantages for human-being, whereas, others support that it has more drawbacks In my opinion, there are many reasons why international interaction provides several benefits. To start with, the most significant aspect of communication between countries is that it gives chance people to observe different cultures and living conditions. Individuals may more easily travel to distinct countries due to decreasing cost of the trip and follow everywhere occurring all developments and information through mass media such as Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube. Thus people can socialize with many natives who are far from themselves. This situation ensures to enrich cultural exchange and understandable. Therefore these connections contribute the world peace. Secondly, another pivotal utility of international interactions is that it advances individuals' perspective and productivity. People who interact with different nations via social media or a trip may see these citizens' experiences and these experiences and knowledge use their life. For instance, a manufacturer might produce an impressive product that meets another a country in themselves country. To sum up, Whether international connections gap civilizations are beneficial or not is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter. Nevertheless, ı am inclined to believe that this sharing between communities make people's life easier. Consequently, states and civil society organizations encourage people to more interaction and communication.