Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Accepting a bad situation is not always the best way to address reality. Of course, sometimes it's necessary to look at what are our own belongings and accept them. In my opinion, by the way, there always exists a way to change its own position, and in this essay, I want to declare my reasons for this statement. In general, not all people in the world can afford a good paycheck or their personal dream job. Nowadays, in my country, some people are forced to accept positions that don't satisfy their needs, either for the paycheck or simply for less money that in the same way sustains their families. Likewise, many of these have a shortage of academic knowledge, and, for this reason, the only thing they can do is reduce their lives in dire situations or accept an unsatisfactory job that can afford them only to live. On the other hand, from my point of view, there exist paths related to studying hard and having a considerable background of knowledge that sometimes afford to have better ways. For a student who surrounds his first years by learning new skills or abilities in every context, at school or college, in the future, all these affords will reflect on his life, giving him the best position in his following works or scores marked in his carrier. In summary, governments might afford everyone a worth paycheck, the right to study, and a right job full of satisfactions. Even if not all can afford an academic carrier or the necessary money for attending school, in whatever position we find ourselves, and whenever our life seems to obstacle our goals, I suggest never giving up or rejecting to improve our own social situation.