Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary schools. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantaged?

There is a discussion between specialist which is revolving around the issue of appropriate age for start language learning by youth persons. These days children are encouraged to study at least one non native dialect during taking education in order to reap many benefits in the future. Although there are downsides, this essay argues that the advantages are stronger from beginning absorbing new dialect in primary school, as you can develop your mind and overcome the language barrier. Doubtless the more young student is the more his mind soak up the knowledge. According to professionals during exploring new skill, brain is exercised. As a result infant is able to improve memory, concentration and cultural awareness. In addition, horizons are broadened. To illustrate it is worth focus at the example of Chinese approach for life among others. Citizens of one the most key country are extremely unique, because of attitude to elder people. They get an unusual amount of respect, whilst in Poland they are on a par with the rest of society. Moreover, using different expression could shatter uncertainty and fears. If a person starts speaking a non-native language at a young age, they will be more used to it and will not feel stressed before using it. To give a clear example, let's look at bilingual children, who use the acquired skill without difficulty. On the other hand, most of parents believe that the right time for first lesson is in secondary school. It is observed that older students are more self-conscious, what is precious especially for understanding the situation and adhering to the acquisition of new experiences. Evidence for this is provided by recognizing the increasing level of activities in educational establishments. As we get older, the topics are much more difficult. To conclude, learning beforehand has the benefit of understanding another culture, as well as boosting self-confidence. However, older students have more self-knowledge and understanding of purpose. Despite the downsides, from my point of view the benefits of choosing primary school as a first time with second dialect is greater.