People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of technology, credit cards have become an integral part of modern society. The main advantage is that it is convenient. And the drawback is that it may not be safe. In my opinion positive sides overweight negative sides. This essay will give some examples for both sides. Firstly, the main benefit of using current payment is that a people does not require taking cash when they are going somewhere outside. Moreover, it is really simple to take credit cart than abundant amount of money in the wallet. Secondly, when paying by card, bonuses are credited. As a result, people can use such bonuses to buy something, because they are equal to real money. For instance, when a person buys experience apartment, paying by cash can cause inconvenience, because it’s a lot of money. Consequently, cashless payments are the best way to make purchases. On the other hand, there are a lot of cyber attacks nowadays. It means that if the bank has problems in its necessary system this can be used by hackers to access individual’s bank account. This type of theft is popular today, because every program has its own holes in the system. For example, in 2017 hackers tried to hack into several banks in Kazakhstan. Thus, credit cards have their drawbacks, but they are not as significant compared to the advantages. In conclusion, I strongly believe that credit cards make our future easier. And without them it would be much more difficult for humanity to live in modern society.