Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school. However, others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are many others suggest that international news compulsory for educated as a subject. But others belive that it is wasting pupil school time. I strongly believe that all pupils learn as a subject for international news. On the one hand, there are many benefit would get pupils when they learned international news. Fristly First, They can educated global economy, because of globalization many news published with world economy. its good for the student who planning Change the form of the verb plans show examples to business in future. Secondly, another main topic published by media is a crime news. Those who are keen to work in law industries they could gain valuable knowledge. on the other hand, some majority believe that it is waste of the school time. Because pupils have many subject to learn where they were in school. For example. in Sri lankan secondary schools have been teaching for student common subject such as, English, maths, science, art. because they believe that gain knowledge with that academic subject compulsory for their life and would be get good job when they leaving school. In addition, when they learn about world crime it might be influence to the pupil mind. because international news contains with those topics. some news are valuable and some of are useless. In conclusion, Many people like to include international news as a academic subject in secondary school because pupils hhave better future on that, but some people believe that it waisting school time and effect to the pupils behaviour. Finally, i believe that including international news as a college subject is a necessary.