TOPIC: some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports.Why is this?What can be done to tackle the problem?

Students nowadays have much more access to tecnology compared to the past and this brings much more recreational options. In the past sports was praticaly the only way to distract and interact with each other. But some adolescents tend to play computer games rather than sports and this is a problem for their healthy since. Some actions can be done by the schools to tackle this problems. Firstly schools needs to create agenda to promote sports by teaching how to exercise and play a large kind of type. By doing this kids may have the chance to try something new that they like and keep practising it. Students tend to use the easy road to things and it is easier to turn a computer on than to ten push ups. Secondly, applying limit to computer access during the classes and bringing back notebooks and pencils wich makes students pay more attention to the teacher. This will help with their focus and probably the next time that they play a computer game they won't enjoy it so much. In conclusion, it known that the access of tecnology promotes a change of habbits in many ways some for good and others for bad. Students that does not interact with sports at theis adolesceness adolescents tend to have health problems. With more effort of schools this problem may be tackled and solved with time.