In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paving To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is hard to deny that the public will buy painted newspapers and magazines but they could use online to do the same thing. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that people will choose to spend money on books. However, such a statement suffers both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as feasibility and technology are concerned, I strongly hold that I agree with this statement which is reading on the devices. First and foremost, feasibility would be the main reason for the citizens to study on the website. To be more convenient if you are taking public transportation, holding the mobile phone would be more suitable during peak hours. As a result, people will not buy inconvenient products to add to their own trouble. Therefore, we could see most of the communities browse daily information on phones. Furthermore, technology has developed rapidly and lots of organizations will put announcements on the Internet which can offer variable services at once. Take the case of our school apps, which is a place we could receive textbooks or notices. As a result, we could bring a computer to attend class instead of buying plenty of pages of books for every different class. Had it not been for technological innovation would never help us to reduce the burden. In a nutshell maintains that I agree with that nations that prefer to browse everything on the internet. I believe that it is the most convenient way to receive news and also the most useful tools that use by everyone.