Some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of the old houses in the local areas, while others think that people should have freedom to build houses of their own styles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of pursuing the way of the old houses in the local area and the freedom to build houses for owners in their own styles is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for growth limitation on buildings methods. The first reason is that, metropolitan prospects should be the same colour and shape.To demonstrate, consider a capital city in which all constructions are in different shapes and different colours even worse this metropolis is a traditional famous place. To second contributing factor is sustaining the same view of the city will help to captivate the attention of tourists. Conclusively, curbing for construction only works for historically famous cities. In order to solve this serious issue some measures can be taken. Firstly, the freedom to make your own taste for your house must be within the framework of a law which supervised your structure. To illustrate, in a town in which all erections do not follow the same structure, in some issues you can develop your building in whatever way you want just by law. In addition to this, it is helpful to reveal that fabricate industries in your metropolis are independent. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this theme has become a burning question over the years. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.