Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

Nowadays, it's becoming a trend to explore all sorts of countries. Visitors are taking a trip to a plethora of obscure places such as the Sahara desert, Antarctica, etc. While there are humongous advantages to visiting these landscapes, one must consider the difficulties that come with them. This essay is going to outline both sides of the coin for exploring such uncommon places. The main advantage is that the tourists can get a clean picturesque area as there are not many people visiting those regions. Secondly, one can get unforgettable moments by living in extreme temperatures. Last but not least, travellers can capture candid memories from mother nature, such as penguins playing, mountains covered in snow, skiing and discovering many more arcane creatures. However, one possible drawback is there are not many facilities or services available which can lead to many challenges for visitors. If someone has health issues related to heart or breathing problems then such places are not advisable for a trip. People who are not accustomed to sudden changes in weather can encounter many physical problems during their stay. It's quite possible that travellers have to carry a lot of food to such regions especially if they are allergic to some food. To summarize, everyone should consider their health condition and then decide if the arcane landscapes are suitable for them or not. Although tourists are keen to explore each and every corner of the world, they have to prepare for the consequences that come on their way. It really depends on person to person whether they want to consider the disadvantage or not.