Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some states, for people to buy a house is significant instead to rent one. This essay considers a positive statement, because to have an ownership it means to have stability and safety, which in our days is difficult to obtain, because people don’t have enough money to buy a house and to reach their goals. This is a positive statement, because having a house it means a safe place, where nobody will take it from them. People can do whatever they want, and can modify the whole layout of the house. The comfort level is up to them and nobody cares what color are the walls. It’s important to mention that they don’t need to waste their money for renting a home. People can invest them in other things and prosper in their life. The stability and safety mean that nobody will kick them out from their house, instead in a rented one, the owner can do it. Also, he can increase the rent price, playing with his rules. For example, I’m renting an apartment for five years and I need to live in a broken roof and with mold on the walls, but my owner doesn’t care about this problem. So, I need to support all of these consequences till I’ll leave the place. To buy a house instead to rent it might be a case, because a home is a superb tax shelter. The most practical solution to this problem is a high salary, which can help people to achieve their desires and goals. Although the price to buy a house is significantly high, the government should invest by increasing the salaries and reducing taxes. An effective advertising campaign could warn of the dangers of misbehavior and, hopefully, raise awareness amongst the public. For example, the United Kingdom recently lobbied their citizens to teach their children about the importance of respecting teachers, which resulted in a dramatic improvement. In summary, widespread negative behavior in the classroom has been caused by caregivers not instilling the values of deference and civility in their offspring; however, this can be tackled through a public education program that promotes these values. It is also recommended that people should attend parenting classes before their child starts kindergarten.