Some people believe that climate affects the persons valve life, while others believe that climate has greater impact on the economy of a region discuss both of you and give your opinion

Owing to development in technology leads to the worst effect on the environment. Some individuals believe that changes in climate have the worst impacts on people's lifestyle rather than the economy of a country, however, others have the opposite belief towards the scenario. I further discuss both viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs and additionally share my opinion. On the one hand, there could be a myriad of reasons why some folks say that environment has more impact on human life. To begin with, what I mean to say, is that harsh environmental conditions make people's lives difficult, and they face challenges while commuting to the workplace children have difficulty in their academics; thus, they suffered from various health problems and decrease their fitness levels. A good example to explain this is Canada's climate is too cold and not suitable for some crops and due to snow either farmer face problems with their incomes or individuals too lost the chance of eating different types of vegetables in their diet, yet it not only lead poverty but in addition to this decrease living conditions. And, people's health and safety are under threat by drought, earthquakes and floods; so folks live in a terrible situation and suffer from mental illness and behavioural disorders. On the other hand, some might feel that it has more impact on the economy of a country. To be more precise, of course, changes in climate have a major impact on agriculture. That is the backbone of some developing and developing countries; therefore, the price of food product increase and inflation also increases. What is more, some even go so far as to say that government impose taxes on civilian not only does suffer financially but also in healthcare. According to a recent survey, it was found that due to climate change GDP of poor countries, such bottom due to climate change. In conclusion, since both viewpoints hold water, it is difficult to save her one argument. But I do feel that the general public suffers more than the economy and their lifestyle decrees.