Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara desert and Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages of visiting this area?

these days visiting the hard area to see like the Sahara desert and Antarctica is getting more popular with the community. This topic has its own pros and cons. But in my,opinion its disadvantages overpower its advantages. On the one hand, visiting where conditions are hard can have pros. human beings will see regions that was unknown to them before. As a result, they will come through with situations and places that they were not used to, Also they can learn new survival methods that may help them in their life ahead. For instance, visiting a place like the north pole with climate conditions and snowy weather may teach people to survive in these places with just small techniques. Furthermore, seeing these places is suitable from another perspective for people. I mean the cultural point. They can get to know new cultures and make a link to them. This gained new view may seem to be unnecessary but new cultures always bring new experiences. For example, Buddhism is a religion or maybe in better words a culture specific for further east and it has very big lessons to learn for people who get to know this precious knowledge. On the other hand, visiting these places may have its own cons. All people are not used to these conditions and various viruses can make them sick. The microbes are specific to their region so when people inhale the air it can make them unwell. Also, these regions are hard to get so the crowd may get injured. Rough places like tall mountains or harsh cold in areas like the north pole are the reasons that may cause harm to people. Also, these regions may get harmed, Usually people just care about themselves and their nearby therefore they do not pay attention to nature so they may throw their trash in these places or do other things such as break tree branches or destroy bird nests. In conclusion, visiting these areas may help people to improve their life skills however, it has a big variety of cons that do not allow me to think about its advantages. We can name lots of them such as damaging nature or things related to people themselves.