In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling is always entertaining whether it is inside our homeland or abroad. I completely disagree that more people will tend to spend their holidays in their countries rather than visiting a foreign country. Landing in different countries has a lot of benefits that overweigh the drawbacks. The experience, which is being somewhere where you try new food and learn a new culture, cannot be lived by spending vacations locally. in addition, the challenges that you may face make you stronger and more responsible while having to deal with folks that do not speak or understand your language. For instance, while I was in Russia, I had to use body language to be able to order food at a restaurant. It was a funny situation but it made me more confident that i am ready to do anything to survive where i am. Inspiration is another benefit of flying to a new land. There is no one country that has everything when it comes to history, nature, architecture and more. Every time you visit one of the famous capitals, you will get inspired by one of the sights that are considered unseen for you anywhere else. For instance, despite being Egyptian, when I visited UAE, I was impressed by seeing Burj khalifa as I have never seen a building that tall before. Therefore, settling in one area will make us feel a lack of inspiration and creativity. In conclusion, I believe that staying in one place has more drawbacks than advantages for people to consider it a choice to commit to in the future. Travelling the world will always be a source of inspiration and excitement for people who like to try different cuisines and know more about other traditions.