You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Music is a ancient activities since human civilization, the importance of music was always adequate. Many people claims that it is benifical to listen music because it is reduce the stress. In my, opinion the position of music appear to be more rational. In this, we will further elaborate my views for favouring the postive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind this argument is that in this modern era, music plays a vital role in society because pupils are fascinating about music and music is quite eminent among youngster and toddler's. Another striking benefit in this regard is that music has ability to change the mood very quickly and make adequate in a second. Categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main reason is behind that it is also reduce anixety because it has healing power. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that the recent survey conducted by University of Oxford is reveales reveals that music also help in the depression and other conical diseases such as medicine, two group take a participate in this survey and mind blowing fact is depicts in this survey. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that I am also strongly believe that it is very efficient in reducing the volume of stress because music mainly effect on the brain system. Apart from the reasons mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend In conclusion, music is a art which has potential influence in recent years. According to The argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benifits of music are indeed too great.